Angus calves

A massive congratulations to the following two teams (Team A: Sinead Bracken, Alo Hackett, Conor O'Keeffe, and Faye O'Loughlin, and Team B: Nicole Hanley, Zara Percival and Catherine O'Loughlin) who have been selected to attend the National semi-final of the Angus Cow Competition on the 14th of January. This is a tremendous achievement and one that if successful in will see them through to the All Ireland final in March where they stand to win 5 angus calves for rearing over a two year period. We wish both groups the very best of luck and a massive congratulations again.