Meitheal leaders

Well done to all our 5th years who applied to be Meitheal leaders for next year . Robert was very impressesed with the standard of applicants and the interviews and he has decided on the following Meitheal Leaders for 2017/2018


Lucy McCrann

Susan Moyosolo

Roisín Dunne

Maria Dunne

Chloe Clinton

Niall Mockler

Shane O'Loughlin

Tiegan Kenny

Hannah O'Loughlin

Sodiq Omoyayi .