School Bank Opening Soon



Pictured above are the members of the school bank team.

Frontt Row L-R: Sinead O’Donoghue, Anna Murphy, Ciara Madigan, Molly Hyland, Megan O’Brien, Oreoluwa Olateju

Back Row L-R: Caoimhe O’Loughlin, Emma Lueders, Jack Paul Hughes, Conor Lindy, David Vaughan, Victoria Barrett, Tara Digan.


The school bank will have its official opening next week and is being run by Transition Years. Listen out for the announcements and make sure to come at 1 o’clock lunch break. We will be open in room 12 where you can set up your own bank account quickly. All you need is a 5 euro deposit and a parental consent form in order to activate your account. If 100 accounts are opened, all people who opened those accounts will be offered tickets to either a Leinster, Munster or Ireland rugby match.

Don’t miss out!