Awards Day

Congrats to all our Awards winners on Friday . There were many winners for attendance, punctuality , achievement,workrate,projects ,sports to name a few. The main awards winners were 

Overall student of the year  Laura Gleeson

Sisters of Mercy Award  Thea Mc Cormack

Jimmy O Loughlin Literary Award  Chloe Aiken.

We decided this year to announce our Captain and Vice Captain for next year at the awards ceromony and the handover of the jackets took place. Congrats to Meadhbh Doyle Captain and Aoife Murphy Vice Captain who will represent the students next year. Thank you to Ms Doyle who was MC on the day and Ms Deane who organised all the prizes and the awards.